Dìes Irae
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dìes Irae

World of Warcraft Guild on Mazrigos

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Socrath . Mage

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Socrath

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-05-01

Socrath . Mage Empty
PostSubject: Socrath . Mage   Socrath . Mage Icon_minitimeThu May 01, 2008 9:03 pm

Hello Dìes Irae

Name: Jesper Pihl

Country: I'm from Sweden, from a little town called Katrineholm.

Small facts about me: As you already have read my name is Jesper Pihl and I'm from Sweden. On my sparetime I play World of warcraft since I don't do much else (I only play football a bit non-serious , in "Korpen").
Atm I'm studying to become an electricitian and I'm on my second year. I can both speak and understand english good and I can play 6/7 days a week.

Character Name: Socrath
Race: Gnome
Class: Mage
Talent Spec: atm 2 | 56 | 3
Played: 76 days.

Gametime:
How much do you play avarage every day: I play from when I get home from school til I go to bed (23:30-00:00), so your raid times suit me perfecly.

Do you own the account:I own this account and i have done it since the Wow Release

Can you play between 18:30-23:00 gametime: Yes!

How many nights in the week can you play: Well I can pretty much play all week long, but ofc I go out then and then to enjoy the life outside (the life where I got more hp then my mage Razz ), but I can play 6 days / week, if nothing wierd stuff comes up , also mondays (which is 1 of your raiding days) can sometimes be a problem since as I said I play in "Korpen" and it usually on Mondays, but don't think it should be such a big problem since the matches are played pretty early or really late.

Instance Experience:

Pre TBC: Cleared all instances except Naxx and to twins in Aq40.

TBC: Only Kara Full run , havent got the chance to progress thrue anything else since I kinda spended my most time in Bg's / Arenas.