Dìes Irae
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dìes Irae

World of Warcraft Guild on Mazrigos

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Frapes , Shadowpriest

Go down 
+6
Freixenet
Zagnaphein
Ufourea
Darkyadai
Holykiiller
frapes
10 posters
AuthorMessage
frapes

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-05-20

Frapes , Shadowpriest Empty
PostSubject: Frapes , Shadowpriest   Frapes , Shadowpriest Icon_minitimeTue May 20, 2008 4:13 am

Hi everyone, my name is George and i am from Greece.I'm 21 years old and at the moment i'm studying informatics in university.
I've been playing with Frapes, my nightelf shadowpriest ,for quite some time ( 120 days if im not mistaken , ill try to add a screenie later if possible) and i used to raid with 14/0/47 spec.

There isn't really an average playtime for me, as i can play from 30 min to 24 hours ( it's up to what is the next goal or what am i planning to do with my char).

I can usually raid at least 3 times a week or sometimes more.
I dont really have any experience in pre-TBC raiding except some runs i did after TBC for fun.

As far as TBC is concerned i ve raided everything from Kara (Razz) , SSC , TK to MH and BT ( except mother :\ ).I also got hand of adal title so i'm not a 2.4 slacker (j/k).

I'm a miner / jewelcrafter with maxed skill and i've got almost all epic recipies for gems missing only 3 or 4 from MH bosses.

Here is a link for me in armory http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Mazrigos&n=Frapes

As you can see my gear is a mix of old badge,rep,ZA,MH,BT epics and last but not ( ? Razz ) least 4 t4 pieces which is a lovely contirbution from all my ex-guildmates from all the guilds i ve been in for ages.( at least the regen is decent Razz ).

My comp is decent and can handle most fights and my connection can handle hours of raiding.Vent is of course installed and headset + mic is also available but i dont talk to much anyway.