Dìes Irae
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dìes Irae

World of Warcraft Guild on Mazrigos

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Shadowzero 70 shadowpriest Applying | Accepted for trial |

Go down 
+4
Freixenet
Zagnaphein
Ogridur
Shadowzero
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Shadowzero

Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2007-06-05

Shadowzero 70 shadowpriest Applying  | Accepted for trial | Empty
PostSubject: Shadowzero 70 shadowpriest Applying | Accepted for trial |   Shadowzero 70 shadowpriest Applying  | Accepted for trial | Icon_minitimeSat May 03, 2008 3:31 am

Personal information
Name: Tom Johansson
about you: Well ive been playing WoW for about 2 years now a little longer. As i sad i live in sweden studying "Production Technic".

Your character:
Name: Shadowzero
Race: Human female
Class: Shadow Priest
Talent spec: 14/0/47
This is my raiding spec LinkLink
/played with a screenie
Shadowzero 70 shadowpriest Applying  | Accepted for trial | Wowscrnshot050308022508ov1.th

Gametime
How much do you play avarage every day: 16-23.30 usually though might be longer on the weekends Wink

Do you own the account: Ofcourse

Can you play between 18:30-23:00 gametime: Indeed i can

How many nights in the week can you play: All night its not a problem at all for me

If u cant manage to play atleast 3 nights a week, dont bother to apply to Dies Irae

Character information

Instance Experience (how far in each?) Pre TBC and TBC
Well pre TBC ive been up to Cthun on this priest and as a rogue 10 bosses in naxx with NES. TBC i played up to Hyjal/BT so ive got pretty good experiences

Professions: 375 Tailoring and Enchanting 375

Link your character here from armory
Might be PvP gear on and PvP spec
Armory Link

Technical information
Internetconnection: 24 MB Telia
Computer: Amd 64 dualcore 4200+/2 gigabyte ram/ Geforce 8600 GT
Do you have a reliable connection? Yeap
Ventrilo 2.1.3 installed: Yeah