Dìes Irae
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dìes Irae

World of Warcraft Guild on Mazrigos

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

70 - destroction warlock app

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Qaxx

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-05-26

70 - destroction warlock app Empty
PostSubject: 70 - destroction warlock app   70 - destroction warlock app Icon_minitimeMon May 26, 2008 5:53 pm

Personal information

Name : my name is Lasse Wandt Jørgensen .
about you : well not much to tell i work as a plummer. and play alot of wow (geekie Very Happy ) and i love to play so im doing that a lot Very Happy

Your character

Name : Qaxx
Race : human female not funny to raid from 18:30 and watch a boys ass
Class : Warlock ofc best class big crits what more can you wish for Very Happy
Talent spec : 0/21/40 fire spec.
/played with a screenie : about 54 days Very Happy i have to owe you the picture as i dont know how to link it sorz xD

Gametime : using my creditcard so no worries wont miss gametime Very Happy
How much do you play avarage every day : well when i come home from work at 16:00 till 23 if im not at a friend Very Happy
Do you own the account : yea im original acc owner
Can you play between 18:30-23:00 gametime : i wouldnt apply if i couldnt Very Happy
How many nights in the week can you play : i can play all weekend and week if needed but i have to know what the raid days is Very Happy

Character information : sexy as hell and doing shit loads of dmg Smile
Instance Experience (how far in each?) Pre TBC and TBC : pre : mc bwl zg : tbc : kara grull mag ssc tk : ssc and tk not full tho Smile
Professions : enchanting / taloring Very Happy
Link your character here from armory : http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Mazrigos&n=Qaxx

Technical information

Internetconnection 4 mbit
Computer : works fine no probs about lacking Very Happy